Best Paper Award BVM 2011

Best Paper Award BVM 2011

has been awarded to:
Nils D. Forkert, Alexander Schmidt-Richberg, Jan Ehrhardt, Jens Fiehler, Heinz Handels and Dennis Säring

for the contribution:

"Vesselness-guided Level Set Segmentation of Cerebral Vessels."

German Conference Image Processing for Medicine (BVM) Lübeck, March 22, 2011.

Created at March 22, 2011 - 1:00am. Last modified at March 23, 2011 - 4:29pm.


Program of Study

Study Medical Informatics
at the University of Lübeck

read more ...


Susanne Petersen

Tel+49 451 3101 5601
Fax+49 451 3101 5604

Ratzeburger Allee 160
23538 Lübeck